Staff Directory

themed image
 
   

EMT'S Prayer:

Lord,
Grant me the wisdom so that I may treat those of your children that lay at my feet. Let my hands be gentle, sure and swift to impart to them your sacred gift.

Let me see only a patient's need not their color, race or creed. Help me always to be my best even when it's on my hours rest.

Grant me the insight to understand why patients of mine are going to die. Let me remember that when they do there is a wonderful life in Heaven with You.

Lord, if in the time of duty I should fall help my family to hold their heads tall. For it was You who decided that I should be one of your chosen few, an EMT.  Amen.

-Author Unknown

Become A EMT:

Gillett Area Ambulance is always looking for committed professionals who want to become First Responders and EMTS. Contact us for more information.


Visit Our Links:

 


 

STAFF DIRECTORY 

 

 

 

 

OFFICERS

OFFICER

POSITION

STATUS

YEARS OF SERVICE

EMAIL

Terry Tipton

President

fieldsupt@yahoo.com

Jeff Warrichaiet

Vice President

cjwarrichaiet@hotmail.com

Theresa Johnson

Secretary/Treasurer

theresa.johnson@gaasinc.com

Tracy Ondik

Training Officer

tracy.ondik@gaasinc.com

Mark Winkler

Board Member

mwinkler@pcitrucks.com

 

MEMBERS 

MEMBER

STATUS

YEARS OF SERVICE

EMAIL

Administrator Squad

 

gaas@centurytel.net

Doll Kiaya

EMT

 

kiaya.doll@gaasinc.com

Edwards Chris

EMT-IT

 

chris.edwards@gaasinc.com

Engebretsen Barb

EMT

 

barb.engebretsen@gaasinc.com

Engebretsen Chris

Driver

 

ceofarmer@hotmail.com

Gandt Kari

EMT

 

Gandt2@plbb.us

Geurts Lynn

EMT

 

LynnsHatt@gmail.com

Hertwig Jeff

EMT

 

jeffhertwig@centurylink.net

Hertwig Sue

EMT

 

suzyq37@centurytel.net

Hoeft Zak

EMR

 

zakhoeft@yahoo.com

Johnson Theresa

EMT-IT

 

mrswings@centurytel.net

Nischke Wanda

EMR

 

wmnischke@frontiernet.net

Ondik Tracy

EMT-IT

 

tracy.ondik@gaasinc.com

Ondik Trisha EMT-IT  

potashrls@centurytel.net

Steppe Josh

EMT

 

big_troble_mezcal@hotmail.com

Tipton Claudette

EMR

 

momtip101@yahoo.com

Tipton Terry

EMR

 

fieldsupt@yahoo.com

Vincent Mackenzi

EMT

 

mackenzivincent@hotmail.com

Vorpahl Peter EMT-IT  

pvorpahl75@yahoo.com

Wagner Crystal EMT    

crystal.wagner11@gmail.com

Wagner Shawn

Driver

 

shawny128@hotmail.com

Warrichaiet Jeff

EMR

 

cjwarrichaiet@hotmail.com

Williams Chrysta

EMT

 

lowerdoverrd@gmail.com

Winkler Mark

EMR

 

mwinkler@pcitrucks.com

Julie Yonker

EMT-IT

 

julie.yonker@gaasinc.com